Ansatte

Therese Lilleberg Johnsen

Daglig leder
Telefon: 906 99 734
E-post: therese@salemmenighet.no

Jann Even Andresen

Hovedpastor
Telefon: 952 34 005
E-post: jea@salemmenighet.no

Hildegunn Håbrekke

Pastor
Telefon: 413 78 441
E-post: hildegunn@salemmenighet.no

Isak Gilde

Studentpastor
Telefon: 994 79 035
E-post: isak.gilde@salemmenighet.no

Lisa Hepsøe

Barne- og familiepastor
Telefon: 404 48 441
E-post: lisa@salemmenighet.no

Elise Birgitte Erland

Ungdomsarbeider
Telefon: 988 28 729
E-post: elise@salemmenighet.no

Elias Sundvoll

Ungdomsarbeider
Telefon: 952 87 373
E-post: elias@salemmenighet.no